Gallery applicants should only be commercial galleries that hold more than three exhibitions each year in their own exhibition spaces. Any individual or institution that only conducts art work transactions will not be eligible to apply.

Other categories of applicants, such as jewelry and furniture, must have physical display space.

 

1. Applicant Materials Submission

  • Please fill in the full application and send it together with exhibitor owner/director’s signature, to the JINGART Contemporary Art Fair Executive Committee via e-mail. Applicants should keep a copy of all the application materials submitted to the Executive Committee, as they will not be returned. Any incomplete application material will lead to the failure of the application. Please note that the Executive Committee will not accept any material that have not been requested above.

 

2. Receipt of Application

  • The Executive Committee will confirm receipt of application via e-mail, please contact us if you have not received a confirmation letter 10 working days after your submission.

 

3. Application Approval

  • The Selection Committee will carefully evaluate all the application materials provided by the exhibitor and the Selection Committee has the right to ask the exhibitor to change art works or artists. The Selection Committee’s decision will be announced via e-mail.

 

4. Guarantee of Exhibits

  • The exhibitor must ensure the authenticity and quality of the works, and ensure that it has full ownership or the right to dispose of the works; ensure its exhibition, the sale, reproduction, information network transmission, propaganda and such of the exhibits will not infringe on the lawful rights and interests of any third party (including but not limited to the ownership, copyright, right of privacy, reputation, succession, etc.), also is not in violation of the provisions of the relevant
  • The exhibits which relate to general cultural relic shall be in strict accordance with the Protection Law of Cultural Relic of the People’s Republic of China, the Regulations on the Implementation of the Protection Law of Cultural Relic of the People’s Republic of China, the Measures for the Administration of Cultural Relic Entry and Exit and any other related
  • The exhibitor guarantees that there are no defects in the exhibits (Defects refer to any defects during the production, circulation and storage of the exhibits).
  • The exhibitor confirms that the Executive Committee is not responsible for the authenticity, quality and value of the exhibits. If exhibitors are in violation of the above guarantee and the buyers of the exhibits or the actual owners of the exhibits or any third party which claims ownership or disposition of the exhibits lodge a claim or suit, leading to losses of the Executive Committee and/or affiliated party, the exhibitors shall be responsible for compensation for all the losses of the Executive Committee and/or associated party and assume all the resulted costs, including but not limited to any and all claims, losses, expenses (including investigation fees and attorney’s fees, etc.) asserted against the Executive Committee and/or affiliated party by a third party.

 

5. Payment

  • The successful applicant should settle all the exhibition fees in a timely manner, in order to the secure its exhibition rights and qualification.

Please scan the QR code to follow us on WeChat :jingart-bj

画廊申请者必须拥有展览实体空间并每年定期举办三档以上展览的商业性质画廊;任何只从事艺术品经销的个人或机构皆不符合申请条件,将不予以受理。

珠宝、家具等其他类别申请者必须拥有展示实体空间。

 

1.递交申请资料

  • 请填写完成参展申请表的全部内容,并附上亲笔签名后,上传至线上申请。申请参展者所递交之所有物件恕不退还,烦请自行保留备份存底。请注意若递交的必要材料不完整将可能导致申请障碍或失败,同时执委会将不予以受理任何申请材料清单以外的材料。

 

2.申请确认

  • 执委会在收到申请后,将以电子邮件进行确认。若您未于递交申请后10个工作日内接获确认信,请直接与我们联系,以完成申请程序。

 

3.申请获准通知

  • 执委会将审慎评估展商所提供之申请材料,并有权要求参展单位替换参展作品与艺术家。审核结果将以电子邮件通知,并将同时寄发请款单据,请遵照请款单据及付款时间表于期限内完成付款以确认参展资格。

 

  1. 4.参展作品之保证
  • 展商必须保证其参展作品之真实性及品质;并保证其对作品拥有完整的所有权或享有处分权;保证其对作品的展览、销售、复制、信息网络传播、宣传等不会侵害任何第三方的合法权益(包括但不限于所有权、著作权、隐私权、名誉权、继承权等),亦不违反相关法律的规定。
  • 参展作品涉及一般文物的,需严格按照《中华人民共和国文物保护法》、《中华人民共和国文物保护法实施条例》、《文物进出境审核管理办法》等相关规定执行。
  • 展商保证,参展作品不存在任何瑕疵(瑕疵系指存在于参展作品本身的在制作、流传、保管过程中产生的任何缺陷)。
  • 展商确认,执委会对参展作品的真伪、品质及价值,不承担瑕疵担保责任。如果展商违反上述保证,并造成参展作品的买受人或者参展作品的实际所有权人或声称拥有所有权或处分权的任何第三方提出索赔或诉讼,致使执委会及/或执委会的关联方蒙受损失时,展商应负责赔偿本执委会及/或关联方因此而受到的一切损失,并承担因此而产生的一切费用,包括但不限于第三方对执委会及/或执委会的关联方提起的索赔、要求其赔偿损失和费用(包括调查费和律师费等)。

 

5.付款

  • 申请获准单位请遵照本参展简章之规范及期限缴付所有款项,以确保其参展权益及资格。如果主办单位批准了参展商的参展合同,相应的付款通知就会发送给该参展商。未能遵照下方付款时间表于期限内缴款者,主办单位有权取消其参展资格,且得以重新分配其展位予其他获准参展单位。如需开具发票,主办单位将根据主办单位所在国税务税率额外收取税费。

公众号名称:jingart-bj